August 30, 2009

F1: Raikkonen wins Belgian GP

Kimi Raikkonen became the sixth different winner in the last six races, according to This snapped a 25-race winless streak and was Ferrari's first win of the season.

Our View After Jenson Button won six of the first seven races, it is wonderful to see this kind of parity.

More F1 newsbreakers

No comments:

Post a Comment